Date-Check-In
Date-Check-Out


Reviews Rating




Overall
(4.0 from 5)
Service
(3.9 from 5)
Location
(4.2 from 5)
Rooms
(4.0 from 5)
Cleanlines
(3.8 from 5)
Value for money
(3.3 from 5)



Sunbeam Hotel Reviews
Excellent location but not good view
by Raymond Paria from Iran(Saturday, January 24, 2009)

Overall
The location of the pool is not good with poor sunlight.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

warmly recommend this hotel
by MICHAEL HOFFMANN from Germany(Friday, January 23, 2009)

Overall
from my site there is nothing to complain about it...excellent hotel with a very friendly staff..especially the security people in the evening. it was my second stay there and for sure not my last one when i will come back to pattaya
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

Staying Again!!
by Russel McDonagh from Ireland(Monday, January 19, 2009)

Overall
Staff were so helpful and friendly, rooms were perfect and generally just a great hotel. See you in April
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

Good Hotel
by Dips from Kenya(Tuesday, December 30, 2008)

Overall
The location is excellent , but its not ideal for family as the place gets too noisy and crowdy at night due to many pubs and bars nearby. The breakfast was excellent for Indian food .....keep it up , will surely visit next time
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

not the cheapest but you get value for money
by vandemoortele from Belgium(Tuesday, December 30, 2008)

Overall
I liked the location and the decoration of the room (lighting and so on) I did not like the pool (building in construction next to it!) and the breakfast (no enough choice in fruit, bread and egg preparations) And, one trivial example: why not leave more toilet paper in the room!?
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

excellent location, good room
by Bernt Pettersson from Sweden(Tuesday, December 23, 2008)

Overall
breakfast and dinning not so good. breakfast in most cases was cold and were more suitable for thai people.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

Helpful staff and good rooms but very noisy near the pool
by James Willerton from United Kingdom(Thursday, December 11, 2008)

Overall
Staff very good The building work at the back means you cant sunbathe in peace which was a pity.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

airport
by Cheong Kok Loong from Malaysia(Monday, December 01, 2008)

Overall
suppose to stay in your hotel but did not as we cannot get into bangkok due the the closure of the airport.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

Good location, but expensive. Avg food
by Alpa Parmar from Singapore(Tuesday, November 18, 2008)

Overall
Good location, but expensive. Avg food
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

Nice place to stay in the centre of pattaya
by Hans Bertalanic from Germany(Thursday, November 13, 2008)

Overall
Actually the staff is very friendly and helpful. The new renovated Deluxe Room is the reason why I have choosen this hotel. I think the normal internet rate (3.700 Baht for Deluxe) is too expensive, but with the Nov.promotion (2.700 Baht) it was o.k. because without doubt the Deluxe room has 4star qualitiy, but the hotel still is a 3star hotel. I additionally would like to find a room rate without breakfast because many times I couldn`t take the breakfast because of sleeping long. The internet connection is fine and the speed is o.k., I had no problem with it. For the bath room I would recommend additional shelves because the washing desk has not enough space for all items including towel. The door locks from room door are old-style, they don`t appear very safe. What I liked most is the newly renouvated Deluxe Room with balcony and a nice view from 11th floor and the good location, I enjoyed the stay.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

The negative moments was not
by Nasonov Konstantin from Russian Federation(Tuesday, March 25, 2008)

Overall
All was excellent, the attendants has liked. The attitude to us was fine.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

exellent location
by fiona ashcroft from United Kingdom(Thursday, September 27, 2007)

Overall
staff very friendly service exellent,deffenatly recommend ,stayed here 4 times now,deffenatly stay again.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money

Excellent location for action seekers
by Haim F. from Thailand(Monday, June 04, 2007)

Overall
Hotel needs renovation. Actualy ongoing renovation at present but we did not enjoy it yet. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Pool OK. No nagging about bringing companion to room, if reserved and payed double occupancy.
Service
Location
Rooms
Cleanlines
Value for money